Home > Customer feedback

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
148 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dec 2, 2013
Just received my this decal for my bedroom. One word - Beautiful.. I got it in chocolate, and it is placed on a bright orange wall.. absolutely beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 2, 2014
Nothing to complain about- I just wanted to tell you guys that I bought 3 sheets of dots for my little girl's bedroom and these things are amazing. I love the way they look, just the whole idea of them is incredible. Thanks so much!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 13, 2014
This company is fantastic. The quality, the service, and the product is unbelievably great. Don't hesitate to buy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 27, 2014
I just put up my designs!! I love them....they are the best quality, your instructions were great...your tool was a must and the sample was exactly what I needed. I am recommending you to everyone I know!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 23, 2014
Hi, my name is Venice and I have ordered lots of stuff from you guys as well as having some specially made.

Well, I messed up and ordered a phrase for my sons wall about football from Wall Written, I will never make that mistake again. The words would not separate from the backing and then would not stick on the wall. The things I have gotten from you guys have been the BEST EVER!!!

I just wanted to tell you that you guys are the GREATEST...!!!! Thank You for being in business, expect an order from me soon as I am still working on my sons room.

Thank You again,

A Very, Very Happy Customer
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jenifer S. about  Bubble Dot Circles Wall Decal Pack:
Mar 23, 2014
Thanks for processing everything so quickly! So far, I'm very impressed with your business! Love your website, too!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Kathryn O about  Blossom Tree Large Wall Decal:
May 18, 2014
I purchased three decals from your site almost two years ago. They were a great way to fill the blank walls in my new home. My husband helped me put them on the wall STRAIGHT (which was a little unnerving). I still love them, they're stuck tight and I tell many others where I got them. I'm back for more and love to give your designs as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tina Justin Young about  Teardrop Flowers Wall Decal:
May 27, 2014
I cannot draw and I have been looking for some great ideas to put on my daughter's walls! Love your stuff!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Antonina Herbst about  Mystery Wall Decal:
May 1, 2014
I just found your page and I must say that I love your designs and Ideas!!
You guys are wonderful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Brittany L about  Mystery Wall Decal:
Nov 28, 2013
Love the stickers so much my house is covered!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Beth about  Funky Flowers Wall Decal:
May 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These are great! I ordered 4 for my daughter's room as I was redecorating. They look great, and are a great way to make a room pop - especially as you can chose flower colors and centers to match.

Advantages: easy to install.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mary Blackwell about  Family Name Established Wall Decal:
May 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got this in black and gold, and it is in my living room. I love the matte finish--I'll never go back to those ugly ones you see at Target!

Advantages: Personalized with our name on it

Disadvantages: I wish I could see the colors before I ordered the decal.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 23, 2014
I just wanted to say WOW! I placed an order with your company yesterday about 4:30-5:00pm and it was ready for shipping by 8:00pm. I ordered 6 things and 2 of them had names on them. I cant wait till they get here and I put them up on the walls of my new house!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Barbara Highbargin about  Victorian Lamp Post :
May 1, 2014
Love the fun of the lamppost. Would make a great accent in about any home.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 5, 2014
I received my order on Tuesday and I was so pleasantly surprised to see a set of paw prints and some shamrocks included in the package. Not sure why they were there but thank you! The product looks GREAT! The best part is I'm Irish and a pet lover so the extra items were perfect! Thanks again. I look forward to putting up the item I bought this weekend and will definitely be ordering again for other rooms in my house. The designs are lovely!

Sincerely,
Kris :o
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julie C about  Teardrop Flowers Wall Decal:
Nov 5, 2013
Just wanted to say thank you for your great service! It was prompt and I love the product. It arrived today and I put it up in the nursery immediately. It went on so easily and looks beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2014
Wanted to let you know that I got the order today. WOW! You have a wonderful work ethic! I ordered yesterday morning and I got them today! I wanted to thank both of you [designers Katie and Samantha] again for your efforts. it was a pleasure working with you . . . . and the designs are GREAT! Can't wait to get them on my walls. Expect orders from my daughter, daughter-in-law and friends!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 17, 2014
Your stickers are a novel idea. They keep reminding me about the good things in life like Peace and Love when I see your designs on my walls. Greta service too!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Sep 23, 2013
I ordered the saying Be Your Own Kind of Beautiful some time ago. I spoke with one of your reps some time after ordering on a live chat and asked if I could order only the letter B as my kitties had gotten it off the wall and destroyed it. She was gracious enough to send it to me free of charge! I thought that was absolutely awesome as you just don't get that kind of caring or customer service any more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 12, 2014
I am TRULY in LOVE with my decals! I'm saving up for it to make a Family Gallery on a large Hallway wall!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
kelly cottrell about  In This Home Rectangle Wall Decal:
Mar 25, 2014
Received my design quickly, and Just put up my In This Home decal. I was a little worried I might mess it up, but it went up easily. It looks great! Thanks!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2014
you guys are awesome! love the work! I will be ordering again soon!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 23, 2014
I just wanted to say thank you to you and your company for the beautiful murals! We received them yesterday and got them on the walls. They are just perfect!! Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nancy Truman about  Home is Where Love Resides Wall Decal:
May 23, 2014
On Monday, I received my first order from Beautiful Wall Decals and I'm thrilled! The wall quote looks great and applied so much easier than the last one I purchased from a department store! I also want to thank you for shipping it through the USPS! Arrived fast and in perfect condition! I like to support companies that support the company I work for as well! I look forward to placing future orders and will past the word along to anyone who'll listen that this is a great place for wall decor! Thank You!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alisha C about  Seasoned with Love Wall Decal:
Jan 30, 2014
My refrigerator is so cute and happy! Can't wait to order more!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Gift certificates